• Collection and Usage of Personal Data

    id:c Hong Kong Website uses the information you have provided to better understand your needs and provide you with better service. Specifically, we use your information to respond to you, to update you on services and benefits.

    All the personal information you provided us will not be used for any purposes other than our communication with you. We will not rent, sell and share your information with third parties.

    For the purpose of carrying on id:c business, you may be requested to provide your personal data when you register as our VIP member, visit our VIP website pages, conduct gift redemption online, submit any comments or feedbacks or when identity verification is required. Once you register with id:c / log-in to our VIP web pages, you are not anonymous to us.

    The personal data that you may be requested to provide to us includes but not limited to your name, contact phone number, email & correspondence address, gender, date of birth, age group, occupation / education, and/or personal interests. All the personal data will be collected on a voluntary basis.

    Personal data that you provided will be used for the purposes of marketing research and providing promotional information that you may be interested in. You can change your preference in respect of receiving such communications by logging into id:c VIP account section of this website and editing your preference.

    Amendments on the provided information for VIP membership are permitted, including the options on the contact information and acceptation on promotional materials.

  • Cookies

    We may collect information about your computer, including where available your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration. This is statistical data about how you browse our website. For the same reason, we may obtain information about your general internet usage by using cookies file which is stored on the hard drive of your computer. Cookies contact information that is transferred to your computer’s hard drive.

    You may refuse to accept cookies by activating the setting on your browser which allows you to refuse the setting of cookies. However, if you select this setting, you may be unable to access certain parts of our website and unable to avail of any of our services. Unless you have adjusted your browser setting so that it will refuse cookies, our system will issue cookies when you log on to our site.

  • Links to other websites

    id:c Hong Kong Website may contain hyperlinks to other sites. Those other websites are not under our control and have their own privacy policies. You should review those policies when visiting such websites. The links to those websites, if any, are provided solely for convenience and information purposes. id:c Hong Kong Website has no obligation to provide those linked websites.

    id:c may amend this statement from time to time. If any substantial amendments in the way we use your personal data, notification will be made by posting a prominent announcement on the id:c website.

• 資料收集及使用

    id:c網站會使用你給我們的資料以便我們能更好地了解你的需要及為你提供更佳的服務。當中,我們會使用你的資料來回應你及向你提供最新的服務及優惠。

    有關所提供之個人資料只會用作id:c 之市場推廣用途。id:c網站絕對不會租用、售賣或與第三公司分享VIP會員的個人資料。

    當你以id:c VIP會員登入時,我們會問及你一般的個人資料;閣下會在下列情況下被要求提供個人資料:會員登記、網上會員帳戶登入、進行網上禮品換領、向我們提出或反映意見、及 / 或我們需要核對閣下之身份。固此,你在id:c登記,並使用我們的服務後,對我們來說你並不是匿名的。

    我們會要求閣下提供以下個人資料,包括但不限於,閣下之姓名,聯絡電話,電郵地址,通訊地址,性別,出生日期,年齡組別,職業/學歷,及 / 或個人興趣。所有個人資料將會在自願的基礎上收集。

    我們會不時使用你給我們的資料以作進行市場調查和向你提供你可能感興趣的市場推廣資訊。我們必定會給予你選擇是否接受此等市場推廣及市場調查的訊息。

    你可隨時修改你的id:c會員帳戶之資料,包括更新個人資料及收取銷售推廣選項。

  • Cookies

    我們會為系統管理員收集你電腦上的資訊,適當時包括 IP 地址、作業系統和瀏覽器類型。這些統計資料涉及你瀏覽我們網站的方式。 同樣,我們可能會使用存儲在電腦硬碟中的 cookies 檔案獲取網際網路的一般性使用。 Cookies 包含傳輸到你電腦硬碟的資訊。

    你可以啟用瀏覽器允許拒絕 cookies 的設定,拒絕接受 cookies。 然而,如果你選擇了此設定,可能就無法存取網站的某些部分或不能使用我們的某項服務。 除非你將瀏覽器設定為拒絕 cookies,否則在你連接我們的網站時系統會生成 cookies。

  • 其他網站的連結

    id:c 香港網站載有指向其它網站的連結,這些網站不受我們的監管,而且它們有自己本身的私隱規則,你可以通過到訪這些網站獲知有關規則。我們提供這些網站連結只是為了方便顧客使用,id:c 香港網站是沒有責任提供這些連結網站的義務。

    id:c可以不時修訂本聲明。如果我們在使用個人資料的規定上作出大幅修改,我們會在網頁的當眼處張貼告示,通知你有關之修訂。